Leadership

Marc Spencer

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Marc Spencer has twenty years of experience in the nonprofit management sector specializing in social enterprise, fund and program development; contracts and compliance; quality management; public-private joint ventures, and performance management.

Read More →

E-mail :

marcs@juma.org

Adriane Gamble Armstrong

Chief Operating Officer

Adriane Gamble Armstrong has more than a decade of experience in the nonprofit sector, working on issues ranging from public health and environmental justice to education and youth aging out of foster care.

Read More →

E-mail :

adrianea@juma.org

Richard Martinez

Chief of Social Enterprise

Richard M. Martinez is Juma's Chief of Social Enterprise and comes to the organization with over 15 years of experience in management consulting, business development and process improvement.


Read More →

E-mail :

richardm@juma.org

Heather Saunders

Chief Development Officer

Heather comes to Juma from Australia, where she held a senior management position working in the area of financial inclusion for low-income communities. Having begun her career in the financial services industry...


Read More →

E-mail :

heathers@juma.org

Mason Moore

Seattle Site Director

Mason is Juma’s Seattle Site Director and during his tenure, he has worked to strengthen Juma’s presence in Seattle by forging numerous partnerships with various local nonprofits focused on youth development, ensuring the successful implementation of programs...

Read More →

E-mail :

masonm@juma.org

Torrey Fingal

New Orleans Site Director

Torrey Fingal has been with Juma since its expansion into New Orleans in 2012. He began as an Enterprise Assistant, helping to get the business off the ground and later became the Site Director.



Read More →

E-mail :

torreyf@juma.org

Cassandra Yee

Director of Operations

Cassandra Yee arrived at Juma with extensive experience in employment and labor law. She earned her J.D. from Santa Clara University School of Law, where she focused on labor law issues ranging from the private to public sector.

Read More →

E-mail :

cassandray@juma.org

Sarah Marks Thompson

Director of Business Relations

Sarah Marks Thompson has over eight years of experience in the nonprofit sector, working to expand economic opportunities for undeserved families and communities both domestically and abroad.

Read More →

E-mail :

saraht@juma.org