For Volunteers

juma-volunteers-webpage

At Juma, our volunteers are crucial to what we do and have a direct impact on our youth. Please check out our volunteer opportunities available by city and see how you can get involved!

location

For Volunteer Opportunities in San Francisco please contact Stuart Beeson. at stuartb@juma.org

location

For Volunteer Opportunities in Seattle please contact Randi Bagley at randib@juma.org

location

For Volunteer Opportunities in San Jose please contact Claire Wheeler at clairew@juma.org

location

For Volunteer Opportunities in Houston please contact Ashley Kelley at ashleyk@juma.org

location

For Volunteer Opportunities in Atlanta please contact Robert Lewis Jr. at robertl@juma.org

location

For Volunteer Opportunities in Sacramento please contact Stephen Norris at stephen@juma.org