Leadership

Adriane Gamble Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer

Adriane Gamble Armstrong has dedicated her career to the nonprofit sector, working on issues ranging from education and community development to public health and environmental justice.


Read More →

E-mail :

adrianea@juma.org

Mark Breimhorst

Chief Operations & Finance Officer

Mark Breimhorst has a 20+ year background in social entrepreneurship, both as a consultant and manager. He held positions as CEO of the World Institute on Disability and as a Director of Business Development at Underwriters Laboratories.

Read more →

E-mail :

markb@juma.org

Tara DeRosa

Chief Program & Grants Officer

Tara is a fundraising professional with 20 years of experience in the nonprofit sector, primarily in the youth development, education and mental health arenas. In her role at Juma, Tara oversees grant fundraising and supervises the grants team across the agency's six sites.

Read More →

E-mail :

tarad@juma.org

Mason Moore

Chief Impact Officer

Mason is Juma’s Chief Impact Officer and during his tenure, he has strengthened Juma’s presence in Seattle by forging partnerships with various local nonprofits focused on youth development, ensuring the successful implementation of programs.

Read More →

E-mail :

masonm@juma.org

Andrea Coen

Chief Development Officer

Andrea is a Bay Area native with 15 years’ experience in fundraising, marketing and strategic development.




Read More →

E-mail :

andreac@juma.org

Cassandra Yee

Chief People Officer & General Counsel

Cassandra Yee arrived at Juma with extensive experience in employment and labor law. She earned her J.D. from Santa Clara University School of Law, where she focused on labor law issues ranging from the private to public sector.

Read More →

E-mail :

cassandray@juma.org

Lindsey Coonan

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Lindsey Coonan is a San Francisco native with extensive experience in workforce development, diversity & inclusion, and social welfare policy.




Read More →

E-mail :

lindseyc@juma.org

Sanobar Sajan

Director of Learning and Evaluation

Sanobar is a self professed data geek. She is passionate about using her data skills to help build a more equitable world.


Read More →

E-mail :

sanobars@juma.org

Noah Halton

National Program Director

Noah Halton serves Juma as the National Program Director and particularly its launch and scale of its new cornerstone workforce development program: YouthConnect. Prior to this role, Noah served as the Director of Learning and Evaluation to Juma for the previous 3 years.

Read More →

E-mail :

noahh@juma.org

Lucia Fernandez-Palacios

Marketing Director

Lucia joined Juma in 2016 tasked with building the marketing function for the organization. She holds a bachelor's degree in Marketing from the C.E.N.P, Madrid and prior to joining Juma, Lucia worked in the corporate sector for 20+ years with a focus on advertising to multicultural segments.

Read More →

E-mail :

luciaf@juma.org

Alvin Yu

Director of Venue Operations

Alvin Yu is a proud alumni of Juma Class of 2017. Prior to his return to the organization, Alvin was involved in banking and small business management and earned a degree in Business Management & Operations along the way.

Read More→

E-mail :

alviny@juma.org

Robert Lewis Jr.

Atlanta Site Director

Robert’s broad based background leading and managing volunteer recruitment initiatives, fundraising campaigns, and corporate social responsibility programs within the nonprofit sector has impacted children & youth, families and the elderly for over 20 years in Illinois and Georgia.

Read More →

E-mail :

robertl@juma.org

Stephen Norris

Sacramento Development Director

Stephen Norris has worked in the youth development nonprofit field for 10 years. Stephen began his current role as Juma's Sacramento Site Director in the summer of 2017 and is excited to build Juma's presence in Sacramento and provide youth the skills they need to succeed in their chosen career.

Read More →

E-mail :

stephen@juma.org

Randi Bagley

Seattle Director of Development

Randi Bagley leads Juma Seattle’s individual, corporate and foundation giving programs. An experienced nonprofit fundraiser and writer, she has over 15 years of experience in writing grants, managing individual giving programs, prospect research and content creation.

Read more →

E-mail :

randib@juma.org

Abdiel Cerrud

San Francisco Director of Development

As a youth advocate, especially those from underserved and marginalized communities of color, Abdiel Cerrud has dedicated his career to the nonprofit sector working on a wide array of youth-focused issues including leadership development, literacy, college access and success and most recently workforce development and financial capability education.

Read more →

E-mail :

abdielc@juma.org

Danielle Amoah

Houston Director of Development

Danielle connects philanthropist to Juma in an effort to help break the cycle of poverty for Houston’s Opportunity Youth.


Read more →

E-mail :

daniellea@juma.org